Additional Participating University Information & Helpful Contacts

UC Berkeley

Coordinator: Rachel Finn, Rachel Solomon, Austin Fan

Contact: berkeley@sichange.org

Boston University

Coordinator: Chloe Auletta-Young

Contact: bu@sichange.org

Claremont Colleges

Coordinator: Sanjana Rao, Sara Eliason, Ted Gkoo, Jasper Werby

Contact: claremont@sichange.org

Cornell

Coordinators: Tawnee Cunningham, Morit Segui

Contact: cornell@sichange.org

Harvard

Coordinator: Abby Koff, Kathryn Reed and Jenna Ruff

Contact: harvard@sichange.org

London School of Economics

Coordinator: Rebecca Hurl

Contact: becky@sichange.org

Stanford

Coordinators: Mary Raddawi, Hillary Streeter

Contact: stanford@sichange.org

University of Arizona

Coordinators: Christian Reidy, Christina Barnum, Killian Smith, Michelle Splaver, Jenni Moore, Cynthia Lee

Contact: uofa@sichange.org

UCLA

Coordinator: Mackenzie Ayers, Allie Hornstra, Jessica Leatherman

Contact: ucla@sichange.org

University of Liverpool

Coordinator: Charlie Plant

Contact: charl10001@hotmail.com

University of Southampton

Coordinators: Katie Bunce & Brendan Westhoff

Contact: southampton@sichange.org

University of Southern California

Coordinator: Angie Huynh, Jason Cho

Contact: usc@sichange.org

University of St Andrews

Coordinator: Kate Smith

Contact: standrews@sichange.org

University of Washington

Coordinator: Katie Kim

Contact: washington@sichange.org

Contact U.S. Volunteer Manager, Elaine Andres, at elaine@sichange.org for more information.